Jump into 2021 Summit Schedule

Get excited because this lineup is incredible!
Snag your FREE ticket!Check out the Speakers!

Check out the summit schedule and access the links below!

All times are shown in Eastern and Pacific time zones.

Note: this schedule is subject to change. More sessions coming soon!

Monday, January 25th

11:00am ET / 8:00am PT – Find Your People: How to Curate a Community to Build Your Business with Ease with Sara Alepin

12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT – Before You Walk Out the Virtual Door, Here’s What You Need to Do… with Kristina Kury

1:30pm ET/ 10:30am PT – Virtual Co-Working or Accountability Buddy Meet-up *Bonus Event for All-Access Pass holders

2:30pm ET / 11:30am PTEngaging a Podcast Audience and Converting them into a Community using Social Media with Devin Brinkley

4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT – District Bliss Networking Social


Tuesday, January 26th

11:00am ET / 8:00am PT – Strategic Generosity: How to Give to Get with Emily Merrell

12:00pm ET / 9:00am PTHow to Develop a Sales Process Based on Your Authentic Selling Style with Roshni Baronia

1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT – Uncomplicate Your Marketing with Doreen Vanderhart

2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT – Virtual Co-Working / Accountability Buddy Meet-up *Bonus Event for All-Access Pass holders

4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT – Accessing and Engaging a Community Using Podcasts and Social Media  with Sasha Willis, Erin Perkins, Maddie Johnson, and Sara Alepin *Bonus Event for All-Access Pass holders


Wednesday, January 27th

11:00am ET / 8:00am PTCreating Flow 2.0: 6 Tips to Remain Creative While Implementing Effective Systems with Casey Renae

12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT – Kittens & Sharks: How Being YOU is Your Best Marketing Strategy with Helen Tremethick

1:30pm ET / 10:30am PTBuild Your List NOW! Build a List of Followers. Get Heard. Prosper. with Melissa McFarlane

2:30pm ET / 11:30am PTThe Organic Growth Formula: How to Increase Your Impact, Influence, and Revenue Organically with Lexie Smith

4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT – District Bliss Roundtable: An Entrepreneurial Mastermind *Bonus Event for All-Access Pass Holders


Thursday, January 28th

12:00pm ET / 9:00am PTVirtual Co-Working or Accountability Buddy Meet-up *Bonus Event for All-Access Pass holders

1:30pm ET / 10:30am PTThe 4 P’s of Business and the Hierarchy of a Profitable Business with DeDee Cai

2:30pm ET / 11:30am PTPodcasting for Premium Leads with Coach Chris

4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PTSurvey Sayz, a 90’s Style Game Show, with Erin Brown and DJ Black Rabbit *Bonus Event for All-Access Pass holders


Friday, January 29th

12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT – Building Your Personal Brand using Social Media with Maddie Johnson of @livingwithpickles

1:30pm ET / 9:30am PTBuild Your Inner Board of Directors: Using Imaginal Wisdom for Confidence and Ease in Your Business with Kelly Carlin

2:30pm ET / 11:30am PTI’ve Done The Networking: Now What? with Kristina Kury

4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PTKeynote: Continuing To Nurture Your New Connections and Creating Your Community with Sara Alepin

The Jump into 2021 Summit starts in...

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)